Cushman & Wakefield

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Property Agents & Consultants
  4. »
  5. Cushman & Wakefield
Address:
Av. da Liberdade, 131 - 5º 1250-140 LISBOA
Company Description:

Cushman & Wakefield (NYSE: CWK) is a leading global real estate services firm that delivers exceptional value for real estate occupiers and owners. Cushman & Wakefield is among the largest real estate services firms with approximately 50,000 employees in over 400 offices and 60 countries. In 2020, the firm had revenue of $7.8 billion across core services of property, facilities and project management, leasing, capital markets, valuation and other services.

Staff:

Mr Eric van Leuven - Managing Partner - eric.vanleuven@cushwake.com
Mr Carlos Oliveira - Head of Office Agency - carlos.oliveira@cushwake.com
Mr Paulo Sarmento - Head of Capital Markets - paulo.sarmento@cushwake.com
Ms Sandra Campos - Head of Retail - sandra.campos@cushwake.com
Mr Ricardo Reis - Head of Valuation & Advisory - ricardo.reis@cushwake.com
Mr Matthew Smith - Head of Project Management - matthew.smith@ushwake.com
Mr Bruno Silva - Head of Asset Services - bruno.silva@cushwake.com
Ms Filipa Mota Carmo - Marketing Manager - Filipa.Carmo@cushwake.com
Ms Isabel Simoes Correia - Head of Business Development - Isabel.Correia@cushwake.com

Contact Information
Main Phone: +351 213 224 757
Fax: +351 213 432 117